Login
$RVSB
$6.03 -$0.03 (0.5%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
B. Nicole Sherman Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer of Riverview and Riverview Bank
55 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $527,653
David Lam
EVP/CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Robert Benke
EVP/CCO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Charmaine Lightheart
EVP/CRDEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
8.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Gerald L. Nies
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Gerald L. Nies
77 2009
17 years
Not stated
Executive · Chair Technology
None stated $68,700
B. Nicole Sherman
55 2024
2 years
Not stated
Executive Technology
None stated Paid as CEO
Bess R. Wills
72 2010
16 years
Not stated
Executive Nominating and Governance Compensation
None stated $44,400
Larry A. Hoff
74 2022
4 years
Not stated
Executive Audit Compensation · Chair
None stated $45,500
Stacey A. Graham
74 2020
6 years
Not stated
Nominating and Governance · Chair Technology
None stated $49,700
Patricia W. Eby
74 2019
7 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair
None stated $48,800
Valerie Moreno
58 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation Technology · Chair
None stated $44,000
Bradley J. Carlson Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Nominating and Governance Technology
None stated $43,300
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jul 17, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support