Login
$SAMG
$10.25 -$0.18 (1.73%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Richard R. Hough III Also a director
Chairman and CEO
Title from the Form 4/A dated Dec 10, 2025
56 Not stated Not stated $4,039,647
Scott A. Gerard
Chief Financial Officer
58 Not stated Not stated $1,769,952
David J. Campbell
General Counsel and Secretary
57 Not stated Not stated $1,281,417
Matthew Arpano
Managing Director, Portfolio Manager
57 Since 2006
20 years
Not stated $3,545,411
J. Allen Gray Also a director
Managing Director
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 26, 2025
65 Not stated Not stated $1,800,902

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Richard R. Hough III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Richard R. Hough III
56 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Brian D. Dunn
71 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Richard J. Burns
66 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $125,000
J. Allen Gray
65 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Darla M. Romfo
65 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $120,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
Richard R. Hough III, Scott A. Gerard, David J. Campbell, J. Allen Gray and Matthew Arpano (principals)
limited partners of Silvercrest, L.P., the managing member of SAMG LLC, our operating subsidiary
Amount not stated

Registration rights agreement covering resale of Class A common stock issuable upon exchange of Class B units; registration statement on Form S-3 filed in 2014.

Richard R. Hough III, Scott A. Gerard, David J. Campbell, J. Allen Gray and Matthew Arpano (principals)
Amount not stated

Tax receivable agreement requiring the Company to pay the principals 85% of realized cash tax savings from increases in tax basis and related benefits.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support