Login
$SARO
$22.44 +$0.66 (3.03%) Close

Company Executives

$SARO Management Team

Mr. Gregory Krekeler

President - Component Repair Services

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Kaplan

Chief Legal Officer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Russell Ford

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 64
Compensation $2.390M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Satterfield

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer

Age 59
Compensation $1.043M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Anthony Brancato

President

Engine Services - Business Aviation

Age 63
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Marc Drobny

President

Engine Services - Military

Helicopters and Energy

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Lewis Prebble

President

Engine Services - Airlines and Fleets

Age 54
Compensation $1.257M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Steve Sinquefield

Chief Legal Officer

Age 64
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Kimberly Ernzen

Chief Operating Officer

Age 52
Compensation $8.340M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Malisa Chambliss

Chief Human Resources Officer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Alexander Trapp

Chief Strategy Officer

Age 51
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Rama Bondada

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
7.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Douglas V. Brandely
46 Not stated Not stated
Compensation · Chair Executive
None stated Not stated
Wendy Masiello
67 Not stated Not stated
Audit
KBR, Inc., EURPAC Services, Inc., Tlingit Haida Tribal Business Corporation, MRI Global, ReBuilding Together $284,959
Stefan Weingartner
64 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $284,959
Ian Fujiyama
53 Not stated Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
Two Six Technologies, Inc., ManTech International Not stated
Derek J. Kerr
61 Not stated Not stated
Audit · Chair
AECOM, Fifth Third Bank $277,726
Paul McElhinney
65 Not stated Not stated None stated Moeller Aerospace, AIM MRO, Columbia Helicopters $324,959
Peter J. Clare
61 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $284,959
Russell Ford
64 2019
7 years
Not stated
Executive · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Andrea Fischer Newman
67 Not stated Not stated None stated Spirit Airlines, LAUNCH Technical Workforce Solutions, Sequitur Energy Resources, PrimeFlight Aviation Services $284,959

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

9 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
Carlyle Investment Management L.L.C. (CIM)
Approximately $24.5 million
2019

Consulting services agreement under which Dynasty Acquisition paid a one-time advisory fee in connection with the Acquisition, plus an annual fee of approximately $2.4 million

With Dynasty Acquisition Open in proxy
Beamer Investment Inc.
affiliate of GIC, per block 869
Approximately $5.5 million
2019

Consulting services agreement under which Dynasty Acquisition paid a one-time advisory fee in connection with the Acquisition, plus an annual fee of approximately $0.6 million; terminated January 29, 2026

With Dynasty Acquisition Open in proxy
Carlyle affiliate (underwriter, March Secondary Offering)
affiliate of Carlyle
Approximately $2.4 million
March 2025

Affiliate of Carlyle served as underwriter in the March Secondary Offering and received underwriting discounts and commissions

Carlyle affiliate (underwriter, May Secondary Offering)
affiliate of Carlyle
Approximately $1.9 million
May 2025

Affiliate of Carlyle served as underwriter in the May Secondary Offering and received underwriting discounts and commissions

Carlyle affiliate (underwriter, January Secondary Offering)
affiliate of Carlyle
Approximately $2.9 million
January 2026

Affiliate of Carlyle served as underwriter in the January Secondary Offering and received underwriting discounts and commissions

CFGI
portfolio company of a fund affiliated with Carlyle
Expensed $3.7 million and paid $3.2 million
year ended December 31, 2025

CFGI provides the Company accounting advisory and consulting services

With the Company Open in proxy
GIC Stockholder
stockholder owning 5% or more, per block 869
Approximately $50.0 million

Company repurchased 1,637,465 shares of its common stock from the GIC Stockholder in a private transaction concurrent with the January Secondary Offering

With the Company Open in proxy
Carlyle Partners VII
Carlyle Stockholder with right to designate directors under the Stockholders Agreement
Amount not stated

Stockholders Agreement entered into in connection with the IPO, giving Carlyle the right to designate directors and registration, indemnification and other rights

With the Company Open in proxy
each of our executive officers and directors
directors and executive officers who are party to indemnification agreements
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements providing contractual rights to indemnification and expense advancement

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support