Login
$SCOR
$3.32 +$0.07 (2.15%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Jonathan (Jon) Carpenter Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
50 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $1,324,956
Matt McLaughlin Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Gregory (Greg) Dale
Chief Operating Officer
Not stated Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Stephen (Steve) Bagdasarian
Chief Commercial Officer
Not stated Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $839,796
Mary Margaret Curry
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated 2011 $807,859
Smriti Sharma
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David Kline
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
David Kline
69 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Jon Carpenter
50 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Bob Davenport
59 Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Bill Livek
71 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Matt McLaughlin
57 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Jeff Murphy
59 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Brian Wendling
53 Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

9 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
WPP plc
owned more than 5% of our outstanding Common Stock until the recapitalization closing
Approximately $7.0 million of revenue and $10.4 million of expense
2025

Provision of services to, and receipt of services from, WPP and its affiliates in the normal course of business.

Charter Communications Operating, LLC
affiliate of Charter
Amount not stated

Data License Agreement entered into on March 10, 2021.

With Charter Communications Operating, LLC Open in proxy
Charter Communications
affiliate of Charter
Approximately $2.0 million of revenue and $13.5 million of expense
2025

Commercial transactions with Charter and its affiliates, including services across product lines.

Qurate Retail, Inc.
Mr. Wendling served as an executive officer of Qurate until March 2025
Approximately $0.6 million and $0.9 million, respectively
2025 and 2024

Revenue recognized from transactions with Qurate and its affiliates in the normal course of business.

Pelmorex Corp.
Dr. Banerjee served as an executive officer of Pelmorex from April 2023 until January 2025
Approximately $0.3 million and $0.4 million, respectively
2025 and 2024

Revenue recognized from transactions with Pelmorex and its affiliates in the normal course of business.

Charter, Liberty and Pine (the Investors)
Investors owning Series C Preferred Stock and Common Stock
Amount not stated
2025

Recapitalization exchange of Series B Preferred Stock held by each Investor for new Series C Preferred Stock and Common Stock.

With the company Open in proxy
Charter, Liberty and Pine (the Investors)
Investors owning Series C Preferred Stock and Common Stock
$2.0 million
2028

Fixed cash payment to each Investor on June 30, 2028, regardless of whether the Investor continues to own securities.

With the company Open in proxy
Charter, Liberty and Pine (the Investors)
Investors owning Series C Preferred Stock and Common Stock
Amount not stated
2025

Second Amended and Restated Stockholders Agreement governing board designation, standstill, transfer restrictions and other rights.

With the Investors Open in proxy
Charter, Liberty and Pine (the Investors)
Investors owning Series C Preferred Stock and Common Stock
Amount not stated
2025

Amendment to the Registration Rights Agreement covering registration and underwritten offering rights for the Investors.

With the Investors Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support