Login
$SILO
$1.29 +$0.13 (11.21%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Eric Weisblum Also a director
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
57 Not stated Not stated $521,750
Daniel Ryweck
Chief Financial Officer
61 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
3
serving now
Independent
2 of 2
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
6.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Eric Weisblum
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Eric Weisblum
57 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Wayne D. Linsley
69 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Hoth Therapeutics, Inc., DatChat, Inc. $65,946
Kevin Muñoz
47 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jun 30, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support