Login
$SKIN
$10.12 -$0.40 (3.8%) Close

Company Executives

$SKIN Management Team

Ms. Sheri Lewis

Chief Supply Chain and Operations Officer

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Ronald Menezes

Chief Revenue Officer

Age 62
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Brenton Saunders

Chairman of the Board

Age 55
Compensation $295.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Pedro Malha

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Monahan

Chief Financial Officer

Age 53
Compensation $2.358M USD
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
2.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Brenton L. Saunders
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Brenton L. Saunders
56 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated ARS Pharmaceuticals Inc. $257,500
Pedro Malha
54 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
E. Scott Beattie
67 2026
0 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Stephen J. Fanning
74 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $175,000
Desiree Gruber Leaving at the meeting
58 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $165,000
Michelle Kerrick
63 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
AMH (d.b.a. American Homes 4 Rent) $182,500
Brian Miller
51 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $170,000
Philippe Schaison Leaving at the meeting
64 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Doug Schillinger
52 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Sachin Shridharani
43 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kenneth Tripp
59 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support