Login
$SLQT
$0.35 +$0.03 (8.04%) Close

Company Executives

$SLQT Management Team

Mr. Timothy Danker

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 52
Compensation $3.488M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Joshua Matthews

President - Senior Division

Age 41
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Sarah Anderson

Executive Vice President - Pharmacy Services

Age 47
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Daniel Boulware

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 49
Compensation $1.614M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Sloan Bohlen

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Ryan Clement

Chief Financial Officer

Age 44
Compensation $2.168M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Stephanie Fisher

Chief Accounting Officer

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Donald Hawks

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 50
Compensation $225.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Grant

President

Age 41
Compensation $3.064M USD
Sex Male

Mr. William Grant

Chief Operating Officer

Age 50
Compensation $2.724M USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Donald L. Hawks III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Timothy R. Danker
53 2017
9 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kavita K. Patel
52 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Christopher Wolfe
47 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $225,000
Earl H. Devanny III
74 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $265,000
Denise L. Devine
71 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Fulton Financial Corporation, Innovative Solutions & Services, Inc. $285,000
Donald L. Hawks III
51 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $285,625
Srdjan Vukovic
44 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $225,000
Raymond F. Weldon
67 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $247,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Sep 30, 2026
Series D Holders
Amount not stated
2014

Series D Agreement granting Series D Holders preemptive, put, director appointment, information and registration rights, entered in connection with 2014 sale of Series D preferred stock

With the Company Open in proxy
NL Monarch Holdings LLC (Morgan Stanley)
Amount not stated
February 2025

Purchase of 175,000 shares of senior non-convertible preferred stock and warrants to purchase common stock under Senior Preferred Stock Purchase Agreement

With the Company Open in proxy
NL Monarch Holdings II LLC (Bain)
Amount not stated
February 2025

Purchase of 175,000 shares of senior non-convertible preferred stock and warrants to purchase common stock under Senior Preferred Stock Purchase Agreement

With the Company Open in proxy
Morgan Stanley
Amount not stated

Morgan Stanley Director Designation Agreement requiring nomination of a Morgan Stanley selected nominee to the Board and a non-voting board observer

With the Company Open in proxy
Bain
Amount not stated

Bain Director Designation Agreement requiring nomination of a Bain selected nominee to the Board

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support