Login
$SNNF
$14.50 +$0.00 (0.0%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Joseph G. Vitale Also a director
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated $431,144
Angela M Krezmer
EVP and CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 21, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Vincent J. Fazio Also a director
EVP and CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 21, 2025
65 Not stated Not stated $268,299
Angelo Testani
Chief Banking Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 21, 2026
61 Not stated Not stated $236,966
Jamie Nastri
Senior Vice President of Operations
45 Since 2023
3 years
2016 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
8.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Mark Zames
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Mark Zames
51 2020
6 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $50,175
Joseph G. Vitale
54 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Vincent J. Fazio
65 2017
9 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kimberly Boynton
56 2021
5 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $36,529
Michael Duteau
56 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $45,877
James Hickey
59 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $35,764
William M. Le Beau
77 2013
13 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 17, 2026
Hickey
Director; owns Charles Signs, Inc.
$147,000 and $77,000
years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024

Charles Signs, Inc., a business owned by Director Hickey, received payments for designing and installing signs for Seneca Savings Bank.

With Seneca Savings Bank Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support