Login
$SSP
$2.41 +$0.40 (19.9%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Adam P. Symson Also a director
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 3, 2026
51 Since 2017
9 years
Not stated $7,239,619
Jason P. Combs
Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,029,415
Laura M. Tomlin
Chief Transformation Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $2,556,831
David M. Giles
Chief Legal Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $2,066,974
Brian G. Lawlor
President, Scripps Sports
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,077,962
Kevin D. Littleton
President, Media
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 4, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
12
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
8.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Kim Williams
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Kim Williams
70 2008
18 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Weyerhauser Company $382,890
Adam P. Symson
51 2017
9 years
Not independent
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Marcellus W. Alexander, Jr.
74 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation & Talent Management
None stated $236,890
Burton F. Jablin
65 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation & Talent Management
None stated $236,890
Nishat A. Mehta
50 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $236,890
Charles L. Barmonde
50 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation & Talent Management
None stated $236,890
Kelly P. Conlin
66 2013
13 years
Independent
Compensation & Talent Management · Chair
None stated $246,890
Raymundo H. Granado, Jr.
46 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating & Governance
None stated $236,890
John W. Hayden
68 2008
18 years
Independent
Nominating & Governance · Chair
ABR Re, Hauser Private Equity, General Nano $250,890
Monica O. Holcomb
51 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating & Governance
None stated $236,890
Leigh B. Radford
61 2022
4 years
Independent
Nominating & Governance
FAST Studios $236,890
Tracy Ward
57 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 20, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support