Salary deferred compensation agreement entered in 1986, providing 15 annual deferred compensation payments resulting in a net annual payment of $133,333.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Frederick H. Eppinger
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
67 | Not stated | Not stated | $7,865,929 | |
|
David C. Hisey
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
65 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Iain M. Bryant
Group President
|
40 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2021 | Not reported | |
|
Erin E. Sheckler
Group President
|
50 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $1,348,960 | |
|
Ryan M. Swed
Group President
|
44 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2020 | $1,547,135 | |
|
Elizabeth K. Giddens
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
|
55 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $1,274,835 | |
|
Emily A. Kain
Chief Human Resource Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 26, 2026
|
43 | Not stated | 2014 | Not reported | |
|
John Earl Hamm Jr.
Chief Information Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Brad A. Rable
Group President, Technology and Operations
|
59 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Brian Glaze
PAO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 21, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Salary deferred compensation agreement entered in 1986, providing 15 annual deferred compensation payments resulting in a net annual payment of $133,333.
Office location lease from an entity owned by the father of an executive officer; the Company is obligated to pay a total of $1,030,159 from January 1, 2025 through the remaining lease term ending March 31, 2031.
Loading...