Login
$TAP
$39.45 -$0.55 (1.37%) Close

Company Executives

$TAP Management Team

Directors
14
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
9.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David S. Coors
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
David S. Coors
44 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Peter J. Coors
49 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Mary Lynn Ferguson-McHugh
66 2015
11 years
Independent None stated Smurfit Westrock plc Not stated
Rahul Goyal
49 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Andrew T. Molson
58 2005
21 years
Not stated None stated Dundee Corporation Not stated
Geoffrey E. Molson
55 2009
17 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Nessa O’Sullivan
61 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
H. Sanford Riley
74 2005
21 years
Independent None stated CPI Card Group Not stated
Jill Timm
52 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Leroy J. Williams, Jr.
61 2022
4 years
Independent None stated UMB Financial Corporation Not stated
James “Sandy” A. Winnefeld, Jr.
69 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Christian “Chris” P. Cocks
52 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Roger G. Eaton
65 2012
14 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Charles M. Herington
66 2005
21 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 25, 2026
Eric H. Molson
Director Emeritus; father of Andrew T. Molson and Geoffrey E. Molson
$50,000

Compensation for services as Director Emeritus

Eric H. Molson
Director Emeritus; father of Andrew T. Molson and Geoffrey E. Molson
Up to $325,000 per year

Ability to recommend charitable contributions

Geoffrey E. Molson
Vice Chair; President and CEO of CH Group Limited Partnership
Approximately CAD $15.7 million
2025

Company payments to Montréal Canadiens for marketing, advertising, promotion and sponsorship rights; Canadiens affiliates also made payments to the company and purchased products

With Montréal Canadiens Open in proxy
Geoffrey E. Molson
Vice Chair; President and CEO of CH Group Limited Partnership
Approximately CAD $1.8 million
2025

Company payments to Gestion evenko and its affiliates for marketing, advertising and promotional endeavors

With Gestion evenko Open in proxy
Andrew T. Molson
Chairman of AVENIR GLOBAL; member of our Board
Approximately CAD $481,000
2025

Company payments to NATIONAL Public Relations for strategic public relations services

With NATIONAL Public Relations Open in proxy
Andrew T. Molson
Chairman of AVENIR GLOBAL; member of our Board
Approximately CAD $14,400
2025

Company payments to AVENIR GLOBAL for strategic public relations services

With AVENIR GLOBAL Open in proxy
David S. Coors
son of Peter H. Coors and brother of Peter J. Coors
Approximately $395,295
2025

Employment compensation including salary, bonus and equity awards

Peter J. Coors
son of Peter H. Coors and brother of David S. Coors
Approximately $259,473
2025

Employment compensation including salary, bonus and equity awards

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support