Login
$TCI
$49.30 +$0.90 (1.86%) Close

Company Executives

$TCI Management Team

Ms. Gina Kay

Executive Vice President

Chief Accounting Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Bradley Kyles

Executive Vice President

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Henry Butler

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 75
Compensation $5.832K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Erik Johnson

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Louis Corna

Executive Vice President

General Counsel/Tax Counsel

Secretary

Age 78
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
5
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
14.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Henry A. Butler
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Henry A. Butler
76 2005
21 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
William J. Hogan
69 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Robert A. Jakuszewski
64 2005
21 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Ted R. Munselle
70 2004
22 years
Independent None stated Spindletop Oil & Gas Company Not stated
Fernando V. Lara Celis
60 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the proxy filed Oct 14, 2026
Pillar
$9.1 million
2025

TCI paid Pillar advisory fees in 2025.

With TCI Open in proxy
Pillar
$4.1 million
2025

TCI paid Pillar cost reimbursements in 2025.

With TCI Open in proxy
Pillar and related parties
$7.4 million
2025

TCI received interest income from Pillar and related parties in 2025.

With TCI Open in proxy
Regis
$0.4 million
2025

TCI paid Regis property management fees, construction management fees, and leasing commission in 2025.

With TCI Open in proxy
Pillar
$1.9 million
2025

Company paid Pillar development fees for ongoing development projects in 2025.

With Company Open in proxy
Pillar and affiliates
$0.6 million
year ended December 31, 2025

Company received rent from Pillar and affiliates for company-owned properties, including Browning Place in Dallas, Texas.

With Company Open in proxy
Pillar
$169.7 million
December 31, 2025

Company had a receivable from Pillar arising from advances between the Company and its affiliates.

With Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support