Login
$TLPH
$1.09 +$0.02 (1.87%) Close

Company Executives

$TLPH Management Team

Dr. Shakil Aslam

Chief Development Officer

Chief Medical Officer

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Adrian Adams

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 74
Compensation $80.81K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Vincent Angotti

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 57
Compensation $1.039M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Raffi Asadorian

Chief Financial Officer

Age 55
Compensation $709.9K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Badri Dasu

Chief Engineering Officer

Age 62
Compensation $576.0K USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
8.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Adrian Adams
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Marina Bozilenko
60 2021
5 years
Not stated
Audit
SynAct Pharma AB $45,932
Joseph Todisco
50 2025
1 year
Not stated
Compensation
CorMedix, Inc. $51,726
Mark Wan
60 2006
20 years
Not stated
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $45,932
Adrian Adams
75 Not stated Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
Akebia Therapeutics, Inc. $50,932
Jill Broadfoot
65 2021
5 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair
Cue BioPharma, Inc. $43,432
Vincent J. Angotti
58 2017
9 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Stephen J. Hoffman, M.D., Ph.D.
72 2010
16 years
Not stated
Audit Compensation
BYOMass Therapeutics, Inc. $42,807
Abhinav Jain
35 2024
2 years
Not stated
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
Aytu BioPharma, Inc. $44,057

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Entities related to Nantahala Capital Management, LLC
holders of more than 5% of our outstanding capital stock
Amount not stated

Purchased pre-funded warrants in the January 2024 private placement

Investor Company ITF Rosalind Master Fund L.P.
holders of more than 5% of our outstanding capital stock
Amount not stated

Purchased pre-funded warrants in the January 2024 private placement

Entities related to Nantahala Capital Management, LLC
holders of more than 5% of our outstanding capital stock
Amount not stated

Purchased pre-funded warrants in the April 2025 private placement

Investor Company ITF Rosalind Master Fund L.P.
holders of more than 5% of our outstanding capital stock
Amount not stated

Purchased common stock and pre-funded warrants in the April 2025 private placement

Entities related to Nantahala Capital Management, LLC
holders of more than 5% of our outstanding capital stock
Amount not stated

Purchased common stock and pre-funded warrants in the September 2025 private placement

Investor Company ITF Rosalind Master Fund L.P.
holders of more than 5% of our outstanding capital stock
Amount not stated

Purchased common stock and pre-funded warrants in the September 2025 private placement

CorMedix Inc.
Approximately $17 million
2025

Purchaser in the September 2025 private placement, first closing

With Talphera Open in proxy
CorMedix Inc.
CorMedix Board Representative (Joseph Todisco, Class III Director)
Amount not stated

Board nomination right for CorMedix; Joseph Todisco appointed as CorMedix Board Representative

CorMedix Inc.
Amount not stated

Right of first negotiation over an acquisition of Talphera for 60 days after the public announcement of NEPHRO CRRT topline data

With Talphera Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support