Bravemorning Limited purchased 100,000 shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock, convertible into 200,000,000 shares of common stock at $0.50 per share, and PIPE Warrants to acquire up to 220,000,000 shares of common stock.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Richard Miller
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
57 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $226,979 | |
|
Douglas O. McKinnon
Chief Financial Officer
|
74 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $206,500 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Bravemorning Limited purchased 100,000 shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock, convertible into 200,000,000 shares of common stock at $0.50 per share, and PIPE Warrants to acquire up to 220,000,000 shares of common stock.
Bravemorning exercised the PIPE Warrants in full and was issued 220,000,000 shares of Common Stock, paying $110,000,000 in TRX.
Loading...