Aviation flight services (aircraft use and flight crew) provided to the Company by Avion and Airmax; $150,000 was due and outstanding as of December 31, 2025
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Kenneth D. Tuchman
Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
|
66 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kenneth “Kenny” R. Wagers
Chief Financial Officer
|
54 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2024 | Not reported | |
|
John Abou
CEO, TTEC Engage
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 4, 2026
|
52 | Not stated | 2024 | Not reported | |
|
David J. Seybold
chief executive officer for TTEC Digital
|
60 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2022 | Not reported | |
|
Christopher J. Brown
President of TTEC Digital
|
48 |
Since 2026
this year
|
2015 | Not reported | |
|
Margaret B. McLean
Chief Legal and Risk Officer
|
62 | Not stated | 2013 | Not reported | |
|
Carlos Dean
Chief Accounting Officer
|
53 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Laura Butler
Chief People & Culture Officer
|
56 | Not stated | 2023 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Aviation flight services (aircraft use and flight crew) provided to the Company by Avion and Airmax; $150,000 was due and outstanding as of December 31, 2025
Company spent approximately $1,300,000 with KPMG as an advisor on non-audit matters
Service agreements for staff augmentation and cloud migration services; Company recognized revenue under these agreements
Loading...