Cash placement agent fee and warrants granted to SEG for the March 2023 Series F Preferred Stock private placement
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Peter Holst
Also a director
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer
|
56 | Not stated | Not stated | $502,000 | |
|
David Clark
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, and Corporate Secretary
|
56 | Not stated | 2013 | $357,000 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Cash placement agent fee and warrants granted to SEG for the March 2023 Series F Preferred Stock private placement
Cash fees paid to SEG at 8% of gross proceeds from exercise of Series F Preferred Warrants and Common Warrants
Loading...