Login
$TWOD
$12.18 +$0.13 (1.08%) Close

Company Executives

$TWOD Management Team

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
9.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Stephen G. Kasnet
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
E. Spencer Abraham
72 2014
11 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
PBF Energy Inc. $230,988
James J. Bender
68 2013
12 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $230,988
Sanjiv Das
63 2024
1 year
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $186,373
William Greenberg
57 2020
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Karen Hammond
68 2018
7 years
Independent
Audit Risk Oversight · Chair
None stated $223,488
Stephen G. Kasnet
79 2009
16 years
Independent
Audit Risk Oversight
Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. $575,999
James A. Stern
74 2018
7 years
Independent
Compensation Risk Oversight
None stated $215,988
Hope B. Woodhouse
68 2012
13 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Risk Oversight
Monro, Inc. $233,488

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 2, 2025 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support