Login
$UNTY
$57.93 -$0.30 (0.52%) Close

Company Executives

$UNTY Management Team

Mr. David Bove

Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President of the Company and Bank

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. James Davies

First Senior Vice President

Chief Financial Officer and Controller of the Company and Bank

Principal Financial Officer and Principal Accounting Officer

Age 33
Compensation $315.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Donovan

Chief Lending Officer and First Senior Vice President of the Company and Bank

Age 60
Compensation $496.5K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Minsu Kim

Chief Credit Officer and Senior Vice President of the Company and the Bank

Age 32
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Sharabba

Chief Retail Officer and Senior Vice President of the Company and Bank

Age 36
Compensation $409.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Dallas

Independent Chairman of the Board of the Company and Bank

Age 70
Compensation $120.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Hughes

Chief Executive Officer

Director of the Company and the Bank

Age 62
Compensation $3.300M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Aaron Tucker

Independent Vice Chairman of the Board of the Company and Bank

Age 62
Compensation $111.9K USD
Sex Male

Mr. George Boyan

President of the Company and the Bank

Director of the Company and the Bank

Age 43
Compensation $1.185M USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
21.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David D. Dallas
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Wayne Courtright
78 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit & Risk
None stated $140,064
David D. Dallas
71 1991
35 years
Independent
Audit & Risk
None stated $140,864
Robert H. Dallas, II
79 1991
35 years
Independent
Corporate Governance & Nominating
None stated $130,664
Peter E. Maricondo
79 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit & Risk
None stated $133,164
George Boyan
44 2026
0 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Mark S. Brody
73 2002
24 years
Independent
Audit & Risk
None stated $132,164
Raj Patel
69 2007
19 years
Independent
Corporate Governance & Nominating
None stated $131,164
Mary E. Gross
65 2009
17 years
Independent
Audit & Risk
None stated $130,564
James A. Hughes
67 2002
24 years
Not independent
Executive Loan
None stated Paid as CEO
Aaron Tucker
63 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $130,164

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 6, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support