Login
$USAU
$11.22 +$0.66 (6.25%) Close

Company Executives

$USAU Management Team

Mr. Luke Norman

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 54
Compensation $120.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. George Bee

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 66
Compensation $300.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Eric Alexander

Chief Financial Officer

Age 58
Compensation $240.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin Francis

Vice President - Exploration and Technical Services

Age 65
Compensation $220.0K USD
Sex Male
Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 5
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Luke Norman
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Luke Norman
55 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated Silver One Resources $893,021
George Bee
68 2020
6 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Johanna Fipke
48 2024
2 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance · Chair
None stated $336,287
Robert W. Schafer
73 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Technical · Chair
Volcanic Gold Mines Inc. $342,619
Michael Waldkirch
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Saga Metals Corp. $336,619

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Aug 27, 2026
Mr. Norman
non-employee director who also provides consulting services to the Company
$255,000
fiscal year ended April 30, 2026

Consulting services arrangement; Company paid consulting fees in fiscal 2026

Mr. Norman
non-employee director who also provides consulting services to the Company
$250,000
fiscal year ended April 30, 2026

Bonus paid to Mr. Norman in fiscal 2026

Mr. Norman
non-employee director who also provides consulting services to the Company
Amount not stated
fiscal year ended April 30, 2026

DSU and stock option grants in fiscal 2026, a portion of which related to consulting services

Mr. Norman
non-employee director who also provides consulting services to the Company
$210,833
fiscal year ended April 30, 2025

Cash consulting fees paid in fiscal 2025, including $15,000 related to fiscal 2024 services

Mr. Norman
non-employee director who also provides consulting services to the Company
Amount not stated
fiscal year ended April 30, 2025

DSU and stock option grants in fiscal 2025 for services provided to the Company

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support