| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Steven A. Brass
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer (“CEO”); Director
|
59 | Not stated | 1991 | $4,266,899 | |
|
Sara K. Hyzer
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer (“CFO”)
|
47 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2021 | $1,369,964 | |
|
Phenix Q. Kiamilev
VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 26, 2026
|
46 | Not stated | 2021 | Not reported | |
|
Jeffrey G. Lindeman
VP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap.
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 26, 2026
|
62 | Not stated | 2016 | $1,000,476 | |
|
William B. Noble
Group Managing Director
|
67 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $975,266 | |
|
Patricia Q. Olsem
Division President, Americas
|
58 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
2005 | $1,205,475 | |
|
Christophe Paul Cloez
Managing Director, EIMEA
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 26, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Nicholas Daniel Giordano
VP, Corporate Controller & CAO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 26, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Oct 31, 2025 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...