Login
$WSM
$249.96 -$2.51 (0.99%) Close

Company Executives

$WSM Management Team

Mr. Scott Dahnke

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 59
Compensation $514.1K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Laura Alber

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 56
Compensation $27.69M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Jeff Howie

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 55
Compensation $7.667M USD
Sex Male

Mr. David King

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 56
Compensation $4.024M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Monica Bhargava

President

Pottery Barn

Age 57
Compensation $5.675M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Karalyn Yearout

Executive Vice President

Chief Talent Officer

Age 50
Compensation $3.986M USD
Sex Female
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
6.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Laura Alber
57 2010
16 years
Not stated None stated salesforce.com, inc. Paid as CEO
Esi Eggleston Bracey
55 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Committee
None stated $301,904
Andrew Campion
54 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Committee
Starbucks Corporation $310,310
Scott Dahnke
60 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominations, Corporate Governance and Social Responsibility Committee
None stated $565,884
Anne Finucane
73 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominations, Corporate Governance and Social Responsibility Committee · Chair
CVS Health Corporation $322,023
Arianna Huffington
75 2024
2 years
Independent
Nominations, Corporate Governance and Social Responsibility Committee
None stated $294,344
William Ready
46 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Committee Compensation Committee
Visa Inc. $315,127
Frits van Paasschen
65 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
Amadeus IT Group SA $343,914

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 6, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support