Login
$XELB
$0.36 -$0.00 (0.03%) Close

Company Executives

$XELB Management Team

Mr. Robert D'Loren

Chairman of the Board

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 67
Compensation $936.3K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Haran

Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary

and Principal Financial and Accounting Officer

Age 64
Compensation $366.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Seth Burroughs

Executive Vice President - Business Development

Treasurer

Age 45
Compensation $340.6K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Olin Lancaster

Chief Revenue Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
5
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
11.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Robert W. D’Loren
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
Robert W. D’Loren
67 2011
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Mark DiSanto
63 2011
14 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $47,288
James Fielding
50 2018
7 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $23,288
Howard Liebman
82 2011
14 years
Independent
Nominating Committee
None stated $45,288
Deborah Weinswig
54 2018
7 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $44,288

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

IM Topco, LLC
The Company held a noncontrolling interest in IM Topco, LLC
$300,000 per year
per year

Services agreement under which the Company provides design and support services to IM Topco for payments of $300,000 per year

With IM Topco, LLC Open in proxy
IM Topco, LLC
The Company held a noncontrolling interest in IM Topco, LLC
$150,000 per year
beginning with the fiscal year ending December 31, 2024

April 2024 amendment of services agreement setting service fees to IM Topco at $150,000 per year beginning fiscal 2024

With IM Topco, LLC Open in proxy
IM Topco, LLC
The Company held a noncontrolling interest in IM Topco, LLC
$400,000 per year
per year

License agreement under which IM Topco granted the Company a license to Isaac Mizrahi trademarks, with guaranteed minimum royalties to IM Topco

With IM Topco, LLC Open in proxy
IM Topco, LLC
The Company held a noncontrolling interest in IM Topco, LLC
Approximately $325,000
2023

Xcel guarantee to IM Topco covering the shortfall between royalties from a third-party license and the guaranteed royalties

With IM Topco, LLC Open in proxy
IM Topco, LLC
The Company held a noncontrolling interest in IM Topco, LLC
$450,000
November 2023 onward

Amendment under which Xcel agreed to make additional royalty payments to IM Topco

With IM Topco, LLC Open in proxy
Robert W. D’Loren
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company
Amount not stated
March 19, 2024

Purchased 14,625 shares of common stock in the public offering at $6.50 per share

With the Company Open in proxy
Affiliate of Mark DiSanto
an affiliate of Mark DiSanto, a director of the Company
Amount not stated
March 19, 2024

Affiliate purchased 14,625 shares of common stock in the public offering at $6.50 per share

With the Company Open in proxy
Seth Burroughs
Executive Vice President of Business Development and Treasury of the Company
Amount not stated
March 19, 2024

Purchased 3,250 shares of common stock in the public offering at $6.50 per share

With the Company Open in proxy
Amount not stated
March 14, 2024

Purchased 13,258 Private Placement Shares at $9.80 per share under a subscription agreement

With the Company Open in proxy
IPX Capital, LLC
a company controlled by Mr. D’Loren
$250,000
December 2024

IPX made a $250,000 advance to a Company subsidiary, of which $200,000 was repaid at the debt refinancing closing

With one of the Company’s subsidiaries Open in proxy
IPX Capital, LLC
a company controlled by Mr. D’Loren
$500,000
December 2024

IPX purchased a 12.5% last-out subordinated participation interest in new term loan debt

With the Company Open in proxy
IPX Capital, LLC
$500,000
April 21, 2025

IPX purchased a $500,000 last-out subordinated participation interest in Term Loan A

With the Company Open in proxy
UTG Capital, Inc.
lender holding Term Loan B participation and warrants
Amount not stated
April 21, 2025

Board Nomination Agreement granting UTG the right to nominate one individual to the Company's board of directors

With Xcel Open in proxy
Amount not stated
October 2024

Personal guarantee provided by Mr. D’Loren for a standby letter of credit associated with the Company's 1333 Broadway office lease

With financial institution providing the standby letter of credit Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support