Login
$KEY
$21.20 +$0.05 (0.24%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Christopher M. Gorman Also a director
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, and President
65 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $11,522,025
Clark H.I. Khayat
Chief Financial Officer
54 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $4,933,492
Amy G. Brady
Chief Information Officer
59 Since 2012
14 years
2012 $3,793,120
Stacy L. Gilbert
Chief Accounting Officer
54 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Angela G. Mago
Chief Human Resources Officer
60 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Mohit Ramani
Chief Risk Officer
52 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
James L. Waters
General Counsel and Secretary
59 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Victor B. Alexander
Head of Consumer Bank
46 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Trina M. Evans
Director of Corporate Center
61 Since 2012
14 years
Not stated Not reported
Kenneth C. Gavrity
Head of Commercial Bank
49 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Allyson M. Kidik
Chief Auditor
46 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Andrew J. Paine III
Head of Institutional Bank
56 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $5,729,331

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
14
serving now
Independent
13 of 14
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
10.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Christopher M. Gorman
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Christopher M. Gorman
65 2019
7 years
Not independent
Executive · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Todd J. Vasos
64 2020
6 years
Independent
Executive
Dollar General Corporation $274,991
Jacqueline L. Allard
54 2024
2 years
Independent
Technology
None stated Not stated
Alexander M. Cutler
74 2000
26 years
Independent
Executive
DuPont de Nemours, Inc. $324,991
H. James Dallas
67 2005
21 years
Independent
Risk Technology · Chair
Centene Corporation $289,991
Elizabeth R. Gile
70 2010
16 years
Independent
Risk · Chair
None stated $304,991
Robin N. Hayes
59 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Technology
None stated $264,991
Richard J. Hipple
73 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Executive
Luxfer Holdings PLC $304,991
Somesh Khanna
61 2024
2 years
Independent
Risk
LPL Financial Holdings Inc. $264,991
Devina A. Rankin
50 2020
6 years
Independent
Risk Technology
None stated $264,991
Barbara R. Snyder
70 2010
16 years
Independent
Executive
The Progressive Corporation $249,991
Richard J. Tobin
62 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Technology
Dover Corporation $264,991
Ruth Ann M. Gillis
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $264,991
Carlton L. Highsmith
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $249,991
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 27, 2026
Scotiabank
holder of approximately 14.9% of common shares on a post-transaction basis
Amount not stated
August 2024

Investment Agreement under which Scotiabank agreed to purchase common shares in two closings, with standstill, voting, registration, preemptive and director designation rights.

With KeyCorp Open in proxy
Son of Andrew J. “Randy” Paine III
son of Andrew J. “Randy” Paine III, KeyCorp’s Head of Institutional Bank
Less than $200,000
2025

Employment of the son in a non-executive officer position at the Company.

With KeyCorp Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support