| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Richard Christopher
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
56 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $612,520 | |
|
Michael Shankman
Chief Financial Officer
|
65 | Not stated | 2024 | $248,392 | |
|
John Docherty
Also a director
President & Chief Science Officer
|
56 |
Since 2015
11 years
|
Not stated | $523,503 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Dec 10, 2025 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...