Login
$MNTK
$2.25 +$0.01 (0.45%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Sean F. McClain Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer, Director
51 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $671,702
Kevin A. Van Asdalan
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
48 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $492,175
James A. Shaw
Chief Operating Officer
54 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
John Ciroli
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
55 Not stated Not stated $489,438
Sharon Frank
Vice President of Environmental, Health and Safety
69 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
3 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John A. Copelyn
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
John A. Copelyn
75 2021
5 years
Not independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair Compensation
None stated $115,000
Sean F. McClain
51 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Mohamed H. Ahmed
61 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $115,000
Jennifer Cunningham
64 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated $115,000
Theventheran G. Govender
55 2021
5 years
Not independent
Environmental, Safety and Corporate Responsibility Compensation · Chair
None stated $115,000
Yunis Shaik
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Environmental, Safety and Corporate Responsibility · Chair
None stated $115,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support