$12 million Line of Credit promissory note with majority stockholder Driven Lifestyle at 10% interest
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Stephen Hood
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
|
48 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Peter Hansen-Chambers
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 30, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Stanley Beckley
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 30, 2026
|
43 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Mar 16, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Jun 26, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
John Delta
Board chair
|
63 |
2022
4 years
|
Independent |
Audit Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $67,500 | |
|
Stephen Hood
Joined Jun 25, 2026
CEO
|
- | - | - | - | - | Paid as CEO | |
|
Guoquan (Paul) Huang
|
46 | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $23,132 | |
|
Andrew P. Jacobson
|
54 |
2022
4 years
|
Independent |
Compensation Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $51,417 | |
|
Navtej Singh Sunner
|
55 |
2023
3 years
|
Independent |
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $48,500 |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
$12 million Line of Credit promissory note with majority stockholder Driven Lifestyle at 10% interest
Support Agreement under which Driven Lifestyle issued a cash advance to the Company under the line of credit
Debt-for-equity exchanges relieving Company of owed principal and interest on the line of credit in exchange for Class A Common Stock
Loan Termination Agreement terminating the $12 million Line of Credit
Three-year services agreement providing legal, development and accounting services to the Company
New Backoffice Services Agreement with monthly fee payable to Driven Lifestyle
Amended Backoffice Services Agreement with monthly fee payable to Driven Lifestyle
Revised Backoffice Services Agreement covering payroll, benefits and HR services with monthly fees
Fees incurred under the New, Amended and Revised Backoffice Services Agreements
Private placement of Class A Common Stock and pre-funded warrant under securities purchase agreement
Sponsorship arrangement revenues for June 2025 activation event (24 Hours of Le Mans)
Gaming revenues recorded with Pimax Innovation Co. Limited
Loading...