Login
$RHP
$132.47 +$0.20 (0.15%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Mark Fioravanti Also a director
Director, President and Chief Executive Officer
64 Not stated 2002 $6,246,483
Jennifer Hutcheson
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Accounting Officer
47 Not stated Not stated $2,165,006
Scott J. Lynn
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
52 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated $1,860,177
Colin V. Reed Also a director
Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors
78 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $3,199,829
Patrick Chaffin
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer – Hotels
52 Since 2019
7 years
2005 $2,221,462

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 6 not stated
Average tenure
10.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Colin Reed
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Colin Reed
78 2001
25 years
Not stated None stated First Horizon National Corporation Not stated
Mark Fioravanti
64 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated Brookdale Senior Living, Inc. Paid as CEO
Rachna Bhasin
53 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated Shutterstock, Inc. $229,372
H. Eric Bolton, Jr.
69 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated EastGroup Properties, Inc. $20,000
Alvin Bowles, Jr.
52 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated $217,497
William E. Haslam
67 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $217,497
Erin Mulligan Helgren
56 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated Champion Homes, Inc. $219,997
Christine Pantoya
56 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $220,622
Robert Prather, Jr.
81 2009
17 years
Independent None stated GAMCO Investors, Inc. $237,497
Michael Roth
80 2001
25 years
Independent None stated None stated $259,997

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support