What members of the House and Senate report owning and trading in RNR, as filed with the House Clerk and the Senate. Every row links to the filing it came from.
As filed in each member's latest annual report, in the ranges the form uses.
| Member | Value reported | Investor | Report filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bill Hagerty Senate · Republican · TN | $265K – $550K | Self | Aug 12, 2026 | Report |
| Mark Harris House · Republican · NC-8 | $2K – $31K | Self, Spouse | May 14, 2026 | Report |
| Traded | Member | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 28, 2021 | Bill Hagerty Senate · R · TN | Partial sale · Stock | $250K – $500K | Self | Jan 10, 2022 13 days later | Filing |
| Dec 23, 2021 | Bill Hagerty Senate · R · TN | Partial sale · Stock | $250K – $500K | Self | Jan 10, 2022 18 days later | Filing |
| May 27, 2021 | Diana Harshbarger House · R · TN-1 | Sale | Not stated | Spouse | Aug 27, 2021 92 days later | Scan |
| May 27, 2021 | Diana Harshbarger House · R · TN-1 | Sale ×2 | $1K – $15K each | Self | Aug 27, 2021 92 days later | Scan |
| May 27, 2021 | Diana Harshbarger House · R · TN-1 | Sale | Not stated | Spouse | Aug 16, 2021 81 days later | Scan |
Members report each trade in a range, not an exact amount, and have up to 45 days to report it. Some filings are scans; where we could not read a scanned field with confidence it is left blank rather than guessed, and the filing link shows the original.
Loading...