Login
$S
$25.65 +$0.15 (0.59%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Tomer Weingarten
Co-Founder, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of our Board
43 Not stated Not stated $16,934,559
Sonalee Parekh
Chief Financial Officer
53 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Barry Padgett
President and Chief Operating Officer
55 Since 2026
this year
Not stated $13,402,076
Robin Tomasello
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 10, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ana Pinczuk Also a director
President, Product and Technology
63 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $10,856,962
Keenan Conder
Chief Legal Officer & Sec'y
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 8, 2026
63 Not stated Not stated $4,357,337

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 5
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Charlene T. Begley
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $292,140
Aaron Hughes
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $282,140
Mark S. Peek
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $297,140
Daniel Scheinman
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $311,640
Teddie Wardi
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Ana G. Pinczuk
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated $278,140
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 13, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support